选择语言
< 返回主菜单
h1pcban-288.jpg lingdao-492.jpg

领导团队

关于我们

关于我们

服务和解决方案

新闻和活动

职业发展

领导团队

领导团队

研发与生产基地

领导团队

1.jpg

陈民章 博士

药明康德联席首席执行官

20年以上工作经验
拥有20多年新药研发和生产管理经验,在多个全球新药的研发及商业化过程中发挥了重要作用。Medicine Maker 2019 “全球100位医药行业最具影响力人物”。加入药明康德前,担任美国 Vertex 公司技术运营总监。于北京大学化学系获得学士学位,并于明尼苏达大学获得有机化学博士学位。

2b1img2_03.jpg

郭涛 博士

高级副总裁, 药物研发国际服务部负责人

拥有20多年的新药发现经验,是40多项美国批准授权专利的获得者和一个FDA批准上市新药的发明人。加入药明康德前,曾先后在美国阿瑞雅德和药典制药担任资深科学家和化学总监。于美国哥伦比亚大学获得有机化学博士学位。

2b1img3_03.jpg

董径超 博士

高级副总裁, 化学服务部负责人

药明康德早期几位创始科学家之一,曾任公司药物研发国际服务部副总裁,负责上海、武汉及天津药物研发国际服务部的管理工作。于北京大学获得药物化学博士学位。

2b1img4_03.jpg

傅小勇 博士

首席技术官 ,原料药业务负责人

20年以上工作经验
在有机合成化学,原料药的工艺研发与生产,工业化技术转移,以及新药的化学生产和控制(CMC)等领域拥有27年的研究和管理经验。加入药明康德前,在美国先灵葆雅/默沙东公司担任资深科学家。毕业于美国威斯康星密尔沃基大学并获得有机化学博士学位。

2b1img5_03.jpg

陈金玲 博士

高级副总裁,制剂业务负责人

20年以上工作经验
在药物释放技术、制剂配方、工艺、生产、CMC法规申报等领域有二十多年的丰富经验。加入药明康德前,先后在美国Zeneca、 BMS、Lexicon 等公司担任技术及管理岗位。于澳大利亚蒙纳士大学获物理化学博士学位

2b1img6_03.jpg

卢羽

首席商务官,新分子形式业务负责人

20年以上工作经验
在新药的化学生产和控制(CMC)、业务和市场开拓、新业务创建以及运营管理等领域有20年的行业经验。 曾在Merck和Vertex等公司任职。拥有杜克大学化学硕士学位和西北大学工商管理硕士学位。

Choose language
< Return to main menu
h1pcban-112.jpg lingdao-259.jpg

Leadership

About Us

Services & Solutions

News & Events

Career

Leadership

Leadership

Location

WuXi Chemistry Leadership Team

1.jpg

Minzhang Chen, Ph.D.

Co-CEO, WuXi AppTec

Over 20 years' experience in pharmaceutical development and manufacturing. Played important roles in R&D and commercialization of multiple innovative drugs for global launches. The Medicine Maker's 2019 Power List - one of the industry's most prominent 'Business Captains'. Formerly Director of Technical Operations at Vertex. B.S. in Chemistry from Peking University and Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry from University of Minnesota.

2b1img2_03.jpg

Tao Guo, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Head of International Discovery Service Unit

Over 20 years’ experience in drug discovery, recipient of over 40 US issued patents and inventor of one FDA approved drug. Formerly Director of Chemistry at Pharmacopeia and Senior Research Scientist at ARIAD Pharmaceuticals. Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry from Columbia University.

2b1img3_03.jpg

Jingchao Dong, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Head of Chemistry Service Unit

One of the founding scientists of the company. Formerly Vice President of International Discovery Service Unit, responsible for the management of Shanghai, Wuhan and Tianjin site. Ph.D. in medicinal chemistry from Peking University.

2b1img4_03.jpg

Xiaoyong Fu, Ph.D.

CTO and Head of API Business

Over 27 years' experience in Organic Chemistry, small molecule API process R&D and Manufacturing, Process technology transfer as well as overall CMC. Formerly Sr. Fellow of Process Chemistry at Schering-Plough/MSD. Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

2b1img5_03.jpg

Jinling Chen, Ph.D.

SVP and Head of DP Business

Over 20 years' experience in drug delivery technologies, formulation, drug product process development and manufacturing, CMC regulatory submission. Formerly worked at Zeneca, BSM, Lexicon. Ph.D. in Physical Chemistry from Monash University in Australia.

2b1img6_03.jpg

Yu Lu

CBO and Head of New Modality Business

Overy 20 years’ industry experience with a proven track record in pharmaceutical CMC development, business development and marketing, new business creation as well as operations management. Previously worked at Merck and Vertex. Held a Master’s degree in chemistry from Duke University and MBA degree from Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University.